Crawford County Youth Hockey Association
Rink:  Meadville Area Recreation Complex


Crawford County Flames

Russell Hanaway Memorial Tournament

October 10-12, 2014

All games played at:

Meadville Area Recreational Complex

800 Thurston Road
Meadville PA 16335
for directions see

Registration Form



Skaters and Marchers Wanted

Crawford County Youth Hockey Association will have a float in this year's Meadville Halloween Parade on Oct. 25. We have not been assigned a float number or a lineup location yet. Children can wear inline skates, walk or ride on a trailer. Players should wear their travel jersey or old house jersey. We are asking that each child bring their own candy to hand out. For more information or to register your child email Dominick DiRienzo at dominick.dirienzo@gmail. Parade details can be found by clicking here.


            CCYHA Golf Scramble

CCYHA would like to thank all of the sponsors and participants in this years gols scramble. It was a great success. Your continued support of our organization is greatly appreciated. 



Thanks to everyone who helped make 8th annual Reverse Raffle a huge success

CCYHA's annual fundraiser March 22 at the Italian Civic Club was a tremendous success. Many thanks to the attendees, volunteers and sponsors who made it all possible.



Pee Wee, Squirt travel teams win Winterhurst Presidents Day tournament

The Crawford County Youth Hockey Association Flames had a pair of champions at the the 24th Annual Winterhurst Hockey Association 2014 Presidents' Day Tournament at Serpentini Winterhurst Arena in Lakewood, Ohio. Click here for tournament results.

The Pee Wee Flames went 3-0 in pool play, allowed just four goals in four games and were the top seed for the championship round. The Flames beat a team from York (PA) to claim the Division A championship.

The Squirt Flames went 3-0 in pool play and were the top seed for the championship round. The Flames beat host Winterhurst for the Squirt Select Division championship.


Front Row from left: Cameron Hockenberry, Axel Jager

Second Row: Cohl Weber, Alex DeMaison, Eddie Kaufman, Clay Williams

Third Row: Ryan Scheppelmann, Brenden Leech, Cody Lewis, John Grasinger, Parker Higham, Marcus Agostini, Rebecca Hogan, Chase Caravella

Fourth Row: Coach Menno Jager, Coach Mark Hockenberry, Coach Mike Agostini


Front Row from left: Adam Travis, Kyle Hanaway, Donovan McLaughlin, Hunter Harris, Nate Uzelac, Greyson Jackson

Second Row: Chase MIller, Walker Cunningham, Nick Kaste, Emilio Valentine, Cameron McClaud, Andrew Derlink, Marco Petrarca, Jordan McCurdy, Brock Cunningham, Alex Ott

Third Row: Coach Kevin Petrarca, Coach Tony Tartaglione


Support CCYHA with team gear

Looking for that perfect CCYHA item for your hockey player or fan? Log onto our online store at this link to place an order. Items will be shipped to your home.

Follow Us